Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow LX4B
Lee P. - Everyones a Deejay (partymix2012)

Lee P. - Everyones a Deejay (partymix2012)

Playing tracks by

Spankers, Chuckie vs Dada Life vs Sunrider, Benassi Bros, Mr Jean Louis, Kelly Clarkson and more.

69.5Mb / 30min22s / 320kbps


01 Spankers - Everyones a Dj (Paolo Ortelli vs Degree Mix)
02 Chuckie vs Dada life vs. Sunrider - Ready to epic Ghostfucker (Tristan Garner bootleg)
03 Benassi Bros - Illusion (The winners remix)
04 Mr. Jean Louis - Sensuelle (The cube guys remix)
05 Kelly Clarkson - Stronger (Promiseland club mix)
06 Deniz Koyu vs. Who's who - Tung so dirty (Tristan Garner bootleg)
07 Lady Gaga - Marry the night (Sander van Doorn remix)
08 Antoine Clamaran vs. Matt Caseli - Raise ur drums up (T.Garner bootleg)
09 Taio Cruz - Troublemaker (Vatto Gonzales remix)
10 Mike Candys and Evelyn - Around the world (club mix)
11 Belmond and Parker - Mad World (Scotty remix edit)



Good mix lee, you should have kept going looking forward to hearing more from you


What do you think of Lee P. - Everyones a Deejay (partymix2012)?