Don’t miss the next upload by Laikalaska!

Join free & follow Laikalaska to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
in the name of 80's mixtape

in the name of 80's mixtape

About the show

Playing tracks by

Mike Mareen, Company B, Ken Laszlo and FANCY.

01. Silent Circle - Touch In The Night
02. Max Him - Lady Fantasy
03. Ken Laszlo - Hey Hey Guy
04. Mike Mareen - Love Spy (Night Mix)
05. Trans X - Living On Video
06. Claudja Barry - Work Me Over
07. Fancy - Slice Me Nice
08. The Flirts - Helples