Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Laidback Luke
215 – Laidback Luke presents Mixmash Radio

215 – Laidback Luke presents Mixmash Radio

Chart positions

This upload was 2nd in the #electronic dance music chart, 10th in the #house music chart, 16th in the #edm chart and 30th in the #house chart.

Luke is showcasing the wide and varied music from across his Mixmash Records imprint. In this episode you can hear new and upcoming releases from the likes of: Tank & Cheetah, Sagan, Jack Wins, Mark Villa and so much more.

01. Laidback Luke & A-Trak - Shake It Down (Tommie Sunshine & SLATIN Refresh 2017) [Mixmash]
02. Mark Villa & Keanu Silva feat. F51 - Lots To Say [Mixmash]
03. Jack Wins - I Used To Love You Ft. Francci Richard) [Mixmash Deep]
04. Inpetto - Needin U So (Mark Villa Remix)
05. Tank & Cheetah - Something Special [Mixmash Deep]
06. Keanu Silva - Close 2 You (Original Mix) [Mixmash Deep]
07. Jack Wins - 25 Hours (Original Mix) [Mixmash Deep]
08. Sagan - Music Ft. Roman Polonsky [Mixmash Deep]
09. Unity - Slow It Down [Mixmash]
10. Holly x Sebastian Knight - Grace Light [Ones To Watch]
11. Herve Pagez & BIGGS ft. Happy Colors – Platano [Ones To Watch]
12. Laidback Luke X Konih - Like This [Ones To Watch]
13. Inpetto - Million Miles (Original Mix) [Mixmash Deep]
14. Mark V