Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Laidback Luke
204 – Laidback Luke presents Mixmash Radio

204 – Laidback Luke presents Mixmash Radio

Chart positions

This show was 1st in the global electronic dance music chart, 8th in the global house music chart, 12th in the global edm chart and 30th in the global house chart.

Luke features Joey Dale on the show as his Mixmash Deep release 'Show Me’ is about to drop. This and all the usual forward thinking music selections direct from the Mixmash camp! Don’t miss it.

01. Laidback Luke & Ralvero feat Ina - XOXO (Unity Remix) [Mixmash]
02. Beauty Brain & 8Er$ - Latin Chorus [OTW Piranha EP] [Ones To Watch]
03. Despacito (Diplo x Moska Remix) Medic Mixter
04. Tom Enzy – BombaClass [Brooklyn Fire]
05. RetroVision - Up & Down (Original Mix) [Mixmash Deep]
06. Ummet Ozcan x Ambush x Rakim - Bombjack (Deville Rollercoaster Banger)
07. HI-LO - The Answer (Oliver Heldens Edit) [Heldeep]
08. Sebastian Bronk - *ss On Acid [OTW Piranha EP] [Ones To Watch]
09. Holly x Sebastian Knight - Grace Light [OTW Piranha EP] [Ones To Watch]
10. Ralvero & Redhead Roman - Bubblegum [Mixmash]
11. Laidback Luke & Made in June feat. Bright Lights - Paradise [Dim Mak]
12. Laidback Luke & A-trak Shake It Down (Tommie Sunshine & SLATIN Refresh 2017)
13. Joey Dale - Show Me (ft. Joe Taylo


Sergio Miranda

Despacito Remix!! I loved it😍😍