Don’t miss the next upload by LDBK!

Join free & follow LDBK to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
PMC050 Anniversary mix

PMC050 Anniversary mix

About the show

Playing tracks by

Ominous Cloud w/ Alan Watts, Obba Supa feat. John Robinson & Evil Ed, Mathematik, Manuvers, Dave Ghetto, Hordatoj & Senciyo, Lambent and more.

50 minutes to present the best of 50 PMC catalogue numbers.
30 songs by nearly 30 artists.
A journey trough the past 7 years of Project: Mooncircle.

Mixed by Skratch, V. Raeter, The Binh & Gordon.
Artwork by V. Raeter, Sarah & Gordon. Photo by The Binh.
More info and download: