Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow L.A. Jay
Walk On The Pharcyde (Podcast - 10/28/11) Uncut Hip Hop

Walk On The Pharcyde (Podcast - 10/28/11) Uncut Hip Hop

Playing tracks by

Has-Lo, The Pharcyde, Jaylib, Slum Village, Boogie Down Productions and more.

My brother J Sw!ft was asked to host a radio show by the name of Walk On The Pharcyde in 2011. Strictly Hip Hop. I provided the music and this is one of the shows; with little to no talk. Originally aired 10/28/11. Enjoy.

- L.A. Jay

1. Radio Head by Danny Brown
2. Maxell UR (Hs-Lo Mix) by Has Lo
3. Pack The Pipe by The Pharcyde
4. Where The F*ck You At? by Souls Of Mischief
5. Sharingan by Dopehead
6. Elephants (Oddisee Remix) by Hassaan Mackey & Apollo Brown
7. Heavy by Jaylib
8. Break Bread by Nottz
9. Keep It On by Slum Village
10. Escape by Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth
11. Nutmeg by Ghostface Killah
11. Deal Wit It (Bone Us Track) by Crown Nation
12. The Bridge Is Over by Boogie Down Productions
13. Liquid Swords by Genius/GZA
14. Snow by Roc Marciano
15. Lou Ferigno's Mad by Mr. Muthafuckin' eXquire
16. Black Jesus by Ghostface Killah
17. K.I.S.S. (Keep It Simple Stupid) by Diamond & The Psycotic Neurotics


L.A. Jay
L.A. Jay

@ Ghost House - Yeah, that's Radio Head by Danny Brown. Produced by Samiyam.

L.A. Jay
L.A. Jay

@ Pilachu - Thanks for listening man.

Zafer G. Agirman

Nice set.