Don’t miss the next upload by Agent Starling (4mer LSDisco)!

Join free & follow Agent Starling (4mer LSDisco) to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
Nu-Acid Disco - Please Try This At Home Mix - LSDisco

Nu-Acid Disco - Please Try This At Home Mix - LSDisco

About the show

Playing tracks by

Morten Sorenson, Silver City, Soft Rocks, Moscow, Satoshi Tomiie Mes and more.




Agent Starling (4mer LSDisco)

Tracklist baby!

1) Brain On Drugs - Chateau Flight

2) Rock The Joint - Wild Bumps feat. Beardyman

3) Hungry For The Power - Azari III

4) Throw Up (Brontosaurus Remix) - Moscow

5) Start Something (40 Thieves Remix) - Morten Sorenson

6) Baby Can't Stop (Aeroplane Remix) - Lindstrom / Christabelle

7) Madrugada (Toby Thomas Remix) - Satoshi Tomiie Mes

8) Light Bulb - Soft Rocks

9) Mindless - Alden Tyrell

10) Asa Nasi Masa - Diskjokke

11) Dust (Cosmic Sadwich Remix) - Tensnake VS. Suite 9

12) Voo Doo Knight - Spirit Catcher

13) Victoria Jam - Silver City

14) You Wanted A Hit - LCD Soundsystem


Tracklist Please :)