Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow LQD
  • 5 years ago
eclm#014: Exclusive mix for Debrec'N'Bass Online

eclm#014: Exclusive mix for Debrec'N'Bass Online

Playing tracks by

Emperor, Centra, Georgia Yates, Enei, Optiv & Cza, St Files, Response, Marcus Intalex and more.

eclm#014: Exclusive mix for Debrec'N'Bass Online

The guys at asked me to make an exclusive mix for them that aired 3rd of July 2013. Here's the recording of it.

Listen, enjoy, comment and feed back. Give it a repost if you liked it.

1. Emperor: Begin (feat. Georgia Yates)
2. Enei: The Bonebreaker
3. Optiv, CZA: Journey Inwards
4. > Break: Submerged (Teebee & Calyx remix)
5. ST Files, Response: Nailbomb
6. Marcus Intalex: Riots
7. Chroma: Haunted Dancehall
8. Pedestrian: Hoyle Road (Spectrasoul remix)
9. Calibre: Paragov
10. Future Engineers: Echo Location
11. Incident: High Explain
12. London Elektricity: Just One Second (Apex remix)
13. Sub Focus: Deep Space
14. Tactile, Trace: Body Move
15. Enei: Cracker VIP (Feat. Eastcolours & Noel)
16. Culture Shock: Imax
17. Future Signal: Monopole
18. Phace & Noisia: MPD
19. Rido: Poison
20. Ram Trilogy: Gridlock (Break Remix)
21. Enei & Emperor: Liberation
22. Enei & Kas...