Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow LQD
  • 5 years ago
eclm#013: Exclusive mix for Amp Air Radio

eclm#013: Exclusive mix for Amp Air Radio

Playing tracks by

Survival, Nookie, Bcee, Flaco & Glen E Ston, D Bridge and more.

eclm#013: Exclusive mix for Amp Air Radio (mixed by Liquid)

The next instalment of the ECLIPS3:MUSIC podcasts is up online. This one is a special exclusive I did for Amp Air Radio.

Listen, download, enjoy, comment and feed back.

1. Survival: Still Don't Know
2. Nookie: Rebounded (Jrumhand's Ain't Broke Remix)
3. Bcee: Make You Mine
4. Flaco, Glen E.ston: The Aftermath
5. Calibre, ST Files: Devil Inside
6. D-Bridge & Calibre: Ponderosa
7. LSB, Sian Sanderson: Overthinking
8. Nu:Tone (feat. Natalie Williams): Balaclava In My System
9. Nu:Logic: Last Kiss
10. Subterra (feat. Bazil): Cold Shoulder
11. Fade: Keep The Beat
12. Break & Hydro: Breathless
13. D-Bridge, Jubei: Patience
14. Skeptical: Blue Eyes (VIP)
15. DatA: Fidelity
16. Icicle: Nausea
17. Cause4Concern: Research
18. Gridlok: Here To Wherever
19. Nue, 7th Sense: Purple Space Ghost (Chris.Su Remix)
20. > FD: Break & Enter
21. Octane & DLR feat. Break: Murmur
22. Moth: Sugar ...