Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow L00tefisk
L00tefisk Minimix #03 - Electro & Trance

L00tefisk Minimix #03 - Electro & Trance

Playing tracks by

Morgan Page ft. Angela McCluskey, Benny Benassi, Alaa ft Hedvig, Alex Mind Ft. Sue Cho and Skorby .

Download list:
In The Air (Extended Mix) -
Hit My Heart (FuckToy Project Remix) - (FREE)
Keep Believing (Andy Harding Remix) - (FREE)
Deeply Into You (Callum B Remix) -
Happy Nightmares (Original Mix) - (FREE)

All the tracks in the video are the property of their respective owners. No copyright infringement intended, strictly for promotional use.