Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Kryptogen
ZHELEZOBETON mix #27 (May 2019)

ZHELEZOBETON mix #27 (May 2019)

Playing tracks by

Millions Of Dead Tourists, Orghanon, MZ.412, Contemplatron, Church Of Howling Dog and more.

Chart positions

This show was 9th in the global noise chart, 10th in the global experimental ambient chart, 25th in the global industrial chart and 61st in the global experimental chart.

1. Millions Of Dead Tourists – The Day 1.71 Billion People Died And Went To Facebook (1000+1 TiLt, 2016/2018)
2. Orghanon – Unveil (Eibon Records, 2015)
3. MZ.412 – Öppna Helgrind (Cold Spring, 2019)
4. Contemplatron – Czasznica (Wearing A Crown Of Skulls) (Wrotycz Records, 2018)
5. Church Of Howling Dog – A Waining Moon (Evil Dead Productions, 2019)
6. Slogun – Rotting With Every Breath (Eibon Records / Old Captain, 2019)
7. PS Stamps Back & Shaan – Tria (RU.MO.RE. / S.E.C.T., 2018)
8. Bow Gamelan Ensemble – Massed Percussion (Cold Spring, 1988/2018)
9. Inner Paradise – Fusako Tai Teikoku Shugi (Crack Attack Records, 2017)
10. Vesicatoria – 1000 Suns (Evil Dead Productions, 2013)
11. Roma Amor – Mon Désir (Wrotycz Records / Old Europa Cafe, 2018)

All tracks are taken from the physical releases available from the latest ZHELEZOBETON mailorder update:




DJ Kryptogen


DJ Kryptogen

Rhythmic pulsations are stratified into subtle abstract suspensions and coarse industrial waste, Nordic Paganism is interwoven with Tibetan Buddhism, psychedelic guitar vibrates along with caustic electronic sequences. Fortunately, love wins again!