Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Kosmo Rezidence
Kosmo Rezidence 070 (12.05.2011) by Dj Dep

Kosmo Rezidence 070 (12.05.2011) by Dj Dep

Playing tracks by

Paul Kalkbrenner, Alessio Mereu ft Roberta Prestigiacomo, Afternoon Coffee Boys, Rob mirage, Shlomi Aber and more.

Weekly show right from the space. One hour of excellent electronic music in the mix by Dj Dep.


Madars Upitis

Thomas Bjerring & David Skog - Ice