Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow KeepersOfTheDeep
Get closer to your favourite creators with Mixcloud Select.Read more
Subscribe Monthly
Share
Keepers Of The Deep Ep 121 w EL VOC (Dresden), DBG (Montpellier), & SmiDex (Cologne)

Keepers Of The Deep Ep 121 w EL VOC (Dresden), DBG (Montpellier), & SmiDex (Cologne)

Chart positions

This show was 4th in the global latin house chart, 4th in the global deep techno chart, 8th in the global deephouse chart, 34th in the global electronica chart and 47th in the global deep house chart.

Keepers Of The Deep radio show airs every Tuesday night on undergroundkollektiv.co.uk at 8pm EST, 2am CET, and every Wednesday night on overseassessions.com at 9pm EST, 3am CET. This episode features the return of the astronaut, EL VOC (Dresden) taking us deep into the otherworld. DBG (Montpellier) debuts on the show with a spirited uplifting house journey. Marc SmiDex (Cologne) takes us home with a lovely deep tech groove stomper.
Links:
https://www.mixcloud.com/El_Voc
https://www.mixcloud.com/Ikenobu
https://www.mixcloud.com/marc-schmidex

Comments

BastiQ
BastiQ

3 great flows in the mix! 🎶🔥

Jules Forrow
Jules Forrow

Ohhhhhh so it’s like 3 mixes back to back..... well OK Then..... I was about to quit and try a shorter mix, but now I feel I can go on and on and on x3

Dada Hu

Wow. What a mix again. Welcome to kotd-cruises, the cooles ship around. Three different continents, -all absolutely fine and superb . And all my good Friends on Board. And Thomas... Killer ! Hugs over the pond, dear Chris

♥ EL VOC ♥

Aye captain Hu. The sea of sounds is dancing 4 you.
Come in and be part of it ✌🏻😎
Fresh waves to Cologne Digga ❤️