Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Karl Borup
Karl Borup - February 2013 Promo Mix

Karl Borup - February 2013 Promo Mix

Playing tracks by

Karl Borup.


01. Dirty South & Deniz Koyu - Halo (Original Mix)
02. Dirty South & Deniz Koyu - Still The Same Man (Original Mix)
03. GTA, Henrix & Digital LAB - Hit It! (Original Mix)
04. Marco V & Damian William - Naneo (Original Mix)
05. Tony Romera - Pandor (Original Mix)
06.Steve Aoki feat. Rune RK - Transcend (Original Mix)
07. Moby vs Empire of the Sun vs Tommy Trash - After a Dream (Tommy Trash Bootleg)
08. Zedd feat. Foxes - Clarity (Tiesto Remix)
09. Alesso feat. Matthew Koma - Years (Hard Rock Sofa Remix)
10. Mat Zo & Porter Robinson - Easy (Kids At The Bar Remix)
11. Michael Calfan vs. John Dahlback ft. Andy P. - Let Your Mind Go (Original Mix)
12. Thomas Gold vs Axwell Remix & St. Brothers - Blow Up (Thomas Gold vs Axwell Remix)
13. Clockwork - Titan (Original Mix)

*** I do not own the rights. This was made for educational purposes only and to help promote the songs. No copyright infringement intended. ***