Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Karl Monsa
  • 19
  • 7 years ago
Temple Of Trance Episode 022

Temple Of Trance Episode 022

Playing tracks by

Ron Hagen & Al Exander, Daniel Wanrooy Rene Havelaar, Matias Faint, Morvan, W&W feat. Jonas Stenberg and more.

This is the episode 22 by Temple Of Trance. This session includes tracks and remixes by Daniel Wanrooy, Matias Faint, W&W, Virtual Vault, Onova, Nick Callaghan and Will Atkinson, inter alia. Starting with a good progressive trance, then going to some dark sounds with some Progressive Tech and ending with a beautiful uplifting, some high-Tech and metal. Enjoy!