Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Kanzen Records
Share
Thozi Da Groove - Matured Hour 65 (Local Mix)

Thozi Da Groove - Matured Hour 65 (Local Mix)

Playing tracks by

Sycamore, Dj Tokzen feat EM Zet, Echo Deep, O'Man Bluess Feat Mzwaa, Roque and more.

Download Link - http://bit.ly/matured_hour_65_dl

Get Our New Kanzen Records App Via :
Android App - http://bit.ly/Kanzen_Radio_Android_App
Apple App - http://bit.ly/Kanzen_Radio_Apple_App
BB App - http://bit.ly/Kanzen_Radio_BB_App

Thozi Da Groove's weekly show(Matured Hour) on Kanzen Records Radio every Saturday at 10 AM (GMT) 12 PM (CAT) 6AM (EST). Come join us with tons of solid hard and deep house for your listening pleasure.

----FOR ALL MATURED HOUR MIXES VISIT--
Link : http://bit.ly/matured_hours
--FOR BOOKINGS--
CALL : +27797592821
EMAIL : [email protected]
FACEBOOK PAGE' http://bit.ly/Matured_Hour

other streaming options:

PC Users:
Direct link - http://kanzenrecords.com/radio
TuneIn link - http://tun.in/se8XO

Smart Phones:
Install TuneIn App and save the station on - http://tun.in/se8XO

website - Direct link - http://kanzenrecords.com/

for more info contact us on
[email protected]
+27746746382

Comments