Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Kane FM
KFMP: The Morning Waffle - listen again - 12/05/12

KFMP: The Morning Waffle - listen again - 12/05/12

Playing tracks by

Andy Horace, Salt N Pepa, LL Cool J, Innocence Crew, Shameboy and more.

The Morning Waffle is the Saturday morning breakfast show on Kane FM 103.7. Brought to you live every week by Paul Gibbard and Jhon Cosgrove.

Some features on this weeks show;

Freak of the week - Peter Willis for taking photos of 115,000 postboxes.

The Morning Sickness - Shameboy - Strobot Netsky Remix

The Boom Battle - LK No Doubt - Hella Good. BB - More Fire Crew - Oi

THE MORNING GRILL - Jon Tolley from Banquet Records

Word of the week - Homophone

The Morning RoFL - My dentist said that I needed braces. Apparently there's nothing wrong with my teeth but every time I go in for an examination my trousers fall down.

Techno at Ten - Jeff Amadeus - Eviction on Squat Records / The Bin Men - Wiped Out on the Surf's Up E.P on C.O.S.H.H.

Dance 2 Track of the Week - Micall Parknsun - Me. Off the up coming LP, Me, Myself and Akai.

Skints playback - Track 2 Ratatatat.