Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow KRGR - TheTower
  • 9
  • 5 years ago
Mark Gray - Darkside #1

Mark Gray - Darkside #1

Playing tracks by

Algebra Suicide, Braindead Sound Machine, David Bowie, Alien Sex Fiend, Subgenius and more.

It's after midnight, and DJ Mark Gray presents a collection of music that he has found lurking in the shadows. Insomnia? Nightmares? Let him provide the soundtrack to your sleepless night.

01. Algebra Suicide: "Little Dead Bodies"
02. Braindead Sound Machine: "Walkin' After Midnight"
03. David Bowie: "Segue - Baby Grace (A Horrid Cassette)"
04. Alien Sex Fiend: "In And Out Of My Mind (Version)"
05. SubGenius: "Dobbshole 6 Outtakes"
06. Pigface: "Hagseed"
07. My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult: "Twilight Web"
08. Skinny Puppy: "Nature's Revenge"
09. Pig vs. KMFDM: "Fuck Me Hoghunter"
10. Nine Inch Nails: "Closer (Precursor)"
11. Ruby: "Paraffin"
12. Cat's Miaow: "Third Floor"
13. Ethyl Meatplow: "Queenie"
14. Chainsuck: "Emily Says"
15. Det Wiehl: "One Good Rabbit"
16. Meat Beat Manifesto: "Paradise Now (Remix)"

February 15, 2013