Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Junior SP. Athens
Junior SP. - InnerSelf Vol. 13

Junior SP. - InnerSelf Vol. 13

Playing tracks by

Bradford James, Blu Mar Ten, Seba, Noisia, Need For Mirrors & Concord Dawn and more.

The 13th instalment of my DNB Mix Series, showcasing tunes i am feeling each time.

This edition features music by BluMarTen, Break, Concord Dawn, Conduct, Dom & Roland, Dose, Emperor, Ivy Lab, Kimyal Law, Lenzman, Makoto, Need For Mirrors, Noisia, Prestige, Response, Seba, Tyke, The Upbeats.

As always, this set was recorded using 2 CD players, a DJ mixer, headphones and a pair of speakers. Hope you enjoy.

Junior SP. on Facebook :
Junior SP. on Soundcloud :
Innersense Productions on Facebook :