Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Jesus Is A DJ - JesusitoRadio
Share
  • 50
  • 2 years ago
SiriusXM Ch 152 Part 2 032516

SiriusXM Ch 152 Part 2 032516

Playing tracks by

Joe Stone, Martin Solveig, Sam White, Quintino and Jauz & Ephwurd.

Here's a little sample of what we do every Friday on Sirius XM, En Vivo CH 152 9p-12a EST/8p-11p CST/6p-9p PST & Saturday 7p/6p/4p Log on to djjamminjoe.net or jesusisadj.com or jesusitoradio.com for more info and tune in for free to 75+ radio & 100+ DJs w/ 1000+ shows/mixes 24/7 & more.

Comments