Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Jesus Is A DJ - JesusitoRadio
Share
Jesus Is A DJ Live From Longshots (Uptown Dallas, TX) 060416

Jesus Is A DJ Live From Longshots (Uptown Dallas, TX) 060416

Playing tracks by

Third Eye Blind, Spin Doctors, Meghan Trainor, Dnce, The Chainsmokers and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 78th in the #alternative chart and 92nd in the #rock chart.

Jesus Is A DJ Recorded Live From Longshots (Uptown Dallas, TX) w/ Voice Overs added afterwards. Check out Longshots Resident Jesus Is A DJ every Thursday, Friday, & Saturday Night.

Also tune in to his other alias mixing EDM Remixes of Top 40 & Latin Hits as Jesusito every Friday on Sirius XM, En Vivo CH 152 9p-12a EST/8p-11p CST/6p-9p PST & Saturday 7p/6p/4p Log on to djjamminjoe.net or jesusisadj.com or jesusitoradio.com for more info and tune in for free to 75+ radio & 100+ DJs w/ 1000+ shows/mixes 24/7 & more.

Comments