Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow THE:[ROGUE]:DJ
Share
  • 13
  • 2 years ago
DJ Rogue's Crazy Train Derailed @ DSF ~ Industrial Madness ~ OH MY!

DJ Rogue's Crazy Train Derailed @ DSF ~ Industrial Madness ~ OH MY!

Playing tracks by

ANGELSPIT, Sensuous Enemy, Chiasm, Helalyn Flowers, Lords of Acid and more.

3/9/2017 8pm to 10pm PST/10pm to 12am CST/11pm to 1am EST live on www.darkstarradio.com

DJ ROGUE'S CRAZY TRAIN DERAILED AT DARKSTARFIRE HANGOUT IN SECONDLIFE! WHERE SHE PLAYED THE AMAZING INDUSTRIAL STOMPY TUNES!!! HERE'S THE SLURL: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Cosmic%20DarkStarFire/139/146/4001

REMEMBER TO CHECK HER OUT HERE @ DSF LIVE ON www.darkstarradio.com
MONDAYS 6pm to 8pm PST ~ MYTHICAL MADNESS
THURSDAYS 8pm to 10pm PST ~ CRAZY TRAIN
SATURDAYS 8pm to 9PM PST ~ HAPPY HOUR

YOU CAN ALSO CHECK OUT DJ ROGUE ON CLUB ZERO RADIO: http://clubzero.luschaudio.com:11150/stream
AT CLUB ZERO IN SECONDLIFE: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Pentagram/194/35/22

FRIDAYS 10pm to 12AM ~ NO F-ING CLUE WHAT TO CALL THIS SHOW YET!

Comments