Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Jesper Rummenigge
  • 487
  • 9 months ago
Bremen Natbar (January 2019)

Bremen Natbar (January 2019)

Playing tracks by

Michael Jackson, Little Dragon, Prince, Class Action, Kindness and more.

Chart positions

This show was 75th in the global indie chart.

A bunch of new and (mainly, I guess) old tunes I've played to the dance floor of Copenhagen's arguably best party spot, Bremen Natbar, in the autumn and winter of 2018. Three hours with the usual messy stew of disco, funk, rock, house, hip-hop, indie and party classics.

Including tracks by Michael Jackson, The Clash, Drake, Disclosure, Little Dragon, Anderson .Paak, Arcade Fire, N.E.R.D., Gorillaz, Prince, Friendly Fires, M.I.A. and many more (see full tracklist in 'Comments').


Benjamin Achton

Fed musik

Jesper Rummenigge

Michael Jackson – Rock With You (The Reflex Revision)
Little Dragon – Lover Chanting
Prince – Head
Class Action – Weekend (Larry Levan Remix)
Kindness – Get Up (Erol Alkan's Extended Rework)
Sly5thave & The Clubcasa Orchestra – Uptown Funk
GoldLink feat. Anderson .Paak – Unique (Doc Adam Edit)
Blondie – Heart Of Glass (Oliver & Thee Mike B Remix)
Kenton Slash Demon – Peace
Disclosure - Moonlight
Madonna - Vogue
N.E.R.D. - She Wants To Move
Missy Elliott – Pass That Dutch
Haiku Hands X True Vibenation – Squat
Kendrick Lamar – King Kunta (Cousin Cole Remix)
Django Django – Default
The Bacao Rhythm Steel Band – P.I.M.P.
Bjørn Svin vs. Malk De Koijn – Svinemalkeren (Den Sorte Skole Mash-up)
Jay-Z – 99 Problems
Bill Conti – Gonna Fly Now (Theme from “Rocky”)
Arcade Fire – Everything Now
Quim Manuel O Espirito Santo – Senhor Doutor (Adam Port Edit)
Azoto – San Salvador (Jam Master Edit)
Childish Gambino – This Is America (Acapella)
The Clash – Rock The Casbah
Purple Disco Machine – Body Funk
Friendly Fires – Heaven Let Me In
Les Rythmes Digitales – Jacques Your Body
Salt N'Pepa – Push It
Naughty Ny Nature – O.P.P.
Gorillaz – Dirty Harry
The Strokes – Last Nite
Iggy Pop – Lust For Life
Bikstok Røgsystem – Cigar
Drake – Nice For What
Ice Cube feat. Das Efx – Check Yo Self (Beat Junkie Sound Edit)
Anderson .Paak – Come Down (Nick Bike 'Supercycle' Blend)
B.T. Express – Do It ('Til You Satisfied)
Shirley Ellis – The Clapping Song
A-ha vs. Kendrick Lamar – Take On Me (N04H Remix)
Eminem – Lose Yourself
M.I.A. - Paper Planes
Robyn – Dancing On My Own
The Minds Of 99 – Hjertet Følger Med
Bob & Earl – Harlem Shuffle
The Raveonettes – Last Dance