Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Jeff Daniels
Jeff Daniels - 1 Brighton FM - 28/06/16

Jeff Daniels - 1 Brighton FM - 28/06/16

Playing tracks by

CFCF, Topher Mohr and Alex Elena, Cantoma, Lone, Trio Mocotô and more.

Chart positions

This show was 39th in the global beats chart and 51st in the global disco chart.

Back in the mix on 1 Brighton FM with something for everyone, on this episode we have music from; CFCF, Topher Mohr and Alex Elena, Cantoma, Lone, Trio Mocotô, New Modified Man, Goldenes Zeitalter, Michael Kiwanuka, New Kon & The Gang (Album Sampler), Wild Fire, De La Soul, Logg, Tru Tones, Mr Hermano, The Clark Sisters, Burt Bacharach, New Omar, Tall Black Guy, Candido, Wood, brass & Steel, Daymé Arocena, The Brand New Heavies, William DeVaughn and Kasso....

Thanks for taking the time to listen, share, comment etc etc :-)


Jeff Daniels

Full Tracklist.....
01. CFCF - Lighthouse On Chatham Sound [International Feel Recordings]
02. Topher Mohr and Alex Elena - Trips [You Tube Library Music]
03. Cantoma - Echo [Highwood Recordings]
04. LONE - Breeze Out [R&S Records]
05. Trio Mocotô - Nào Adianta [Mr Bongo]
06. Modified Man - Stratus (Part 1&2) [Albert's Favourites]
07. Goldenes Zeitalter - Don't Give Up Your Smile Today (Peace chant Vol 1) [Tramp]
08. Michael Kiwanuka - Black Man In A White World [Polydor]
09. Kon & The Gang (Album Sampler) Truccy - Closer [BBE Music]
10. Wild Fire - Try Making Love (Al Kent Edit) [Cultures Of Soul]
11. De La Soul - Trainwreck (For your pain and suffering EP) [DL]
12. Logg - Dancing Into The Stars [Salsoul]
13. Tru Tones - Let’s Party [Cultures Of Soul]
14. Mr Hermano - Como Um Sol (Brazilian Beat Mix) [Mr Bongo]
15. The Clark Sisters - Overdose Of The Holy Ghost [Z Records]
16. Burt Bacharach - Something Big [A&M]
17. Omar Lye-Fook - I Want It To be [Freestyle Records]
18. Tall Black Guy Productions - JB Suite 1 [Plain Jane]
19. Candido - Thousand Finger Man [Harmless Records]
20. Wood, brass & Steel - Funkanova [Harmless]
21. Dayme Arocena - 456 (One Takes) [Brownswood Recordings]
22. The Brand New Heavies - Don’t Let It Go To Your Head [Acid Jazz *Official*]
23. William DeVaughn - Be Thankful For What You Got [WMOT]
24. KASSO - Key West [Delirium]

Next show is Tuesday 12th July between (7-9pm) BST Listen live on, or on digital DAB radio (block 9 - 'Brighton trial') or via the Tune In app. Join me.