Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Guido's Lounge Café
Get closer to your favourite creators with Mixcloud Select.Read more
Subscribe Monthly
Guido's Lounge Cafe Broadcast 0291 Slipping Into Autumn (20170929)

Guido's Lounge Cafe Broadcast 0291 Slipping Into Autumn (20170929)

Chart positions

This show was 1st in the global chillout chart, 1st in the global downtempo chart, 1st in the global lounge chart, 1st in the global lounge chillout downtempo chart and 1st in the global ambient chart.

We slowly slipping into Autumn,
We can't stop it...
Summer is ending...

00:00 Intro - Intro
00:28 Jens Buchert - Mélange Eléctrique (Deep Water Mix)
08:43 Afterlife - Miracle (Cantoma Mix)
14:17 Jean Honeymoon & misterT - The Secret
17:29 Bosir - New love
20:39 Enigma - Find Love (Principles Of Lust II)
24:33 Martin Fietz - Days Like This (Original)
29:27 Jjos & Fede Garca - Evolution (Ambient Mix)
34:52 Ivan Boyarkin - Lonely Night Cafe
36:53 Mark Oakland - No One Else Will Do
40:26 Hibiki Connection - Cha-Ka-Too (Sunset mix)
47:38 Softwaver - Salto
51:02 Christos Fourkis - Memories
56:26 Chilltopia - Deja Vu

Kind regards




Sounds really beautiful! to dream


Just wow...lovely atmosphere! Great set,Guido! Thank you!!!

Dorothy Stevens

Only just got round to catching up what a lovely collection of racing sounds. listened whilst walking my dog. Brilliant ❤❤Happy weekend Guido x


this is as delicious as chocolate, thanks !!!