Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow JasonBay
  • 5
  • 3 years ago
Late Night Affair 092

Late Night Affair 092

Playing tracks by

Fred Everything, Jinadu, Yotto and Chopstick & Johnjon.

Late Night 092 doesn't waste anytime getting the meat of it! From the very first track, the mix took on a life of it's own and just kept upping the ante to the very end! Was able to sneak in a few upcoming tracks and remixes to boot as well!

And make sure to check me out on Twitter and Facebook as well, never know what goodies might pop up

And remember, it's never to late to have an affair....


As always, tracklisting below this line,

01. Fred Everything - Searching (Jazzuelle Remix)

02. Gabriel Slick - Changes

03. Yotto - Coming Back To You

04. Chopstick & Johnson - Pining Moon (Lovebirds Hello Neighbour Vocal Mix)

05. Samurai - Hard to FInd (Cosimo Metta Remix)

06. Till von Sein - Tilly’s Vibes

07. Jason Bay - LAX (Nathan Wool Remix)

08. Rhythm Operator - Truth

09. Stefano Cortes - Old

10. Craig Bratley - Beat on the Drum

11. Jason Bay - Late Night Space Jam

12. Ponty Mython - Let Me Show You ...