Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow JasonBay
  • 2 years ago
Late Night Affair 079

Late Night Affair 079

Playing tracks by

Cannibal Ink, Candyblasta, BOg and Marcus Raute & Giomini.

Late Night Affair 079 goes deep and hard! Starting out chunky and throbbing it picks up the pace later on while still maintaining that sexy groove.

And make sure to check me out on Twitter and Facebook as well, never know what goodies might pop up

And remember, it's never to late to have an affair....


As always, tracklisting below this line,

01. Cannibal Ink - Le Petit Prince

02. Re Drum - Microcomos

03. John Talabot - Without You

04. Headpocket - Swift

05. Canyblasta - The Ocean

06. Bog - Lost on Mars

07. Jouhl - Remember

08. Alex Agore - Yesterday Is Dead and Gone

09. Jesse Perez - Divine Intoxication

10. Roby Deep - Going Under (Chrono Remix)

11. Giomini & Marcus Raute - Hear Me, Take Me

12. Ed Ed - Lois Lane

13. Mano Le Tough - She Sighed