Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow JPereyra
  • 68
  • 1 year ago
MOS - Chilled II 1991 - 2009 Disc 3

MOS - Chilled II 1991 - 2009 Disc 3

Playing tracks by

Jakatta American Dream Intro, Eric Prydz Pjanoo Dana Bergquist & Peder G Remix, Kid Cudi Vs Crookers, Deep Dish, Jean Jacques and more.

Chilled II is the long awaited sequel to 2008’s Chilled from Ministry of Sound. The tracklisting represents another fantastic and truly comprehensive round up of classic chillout tracks from Air, Groove Armada, Coldplay, Zero 7, Everything But The Girl, Daft Punk, Leftfield, Primal Scream, Unkle, Kruder & Dorfmeister, Sneaker Pimps, Moby, Underworld, Lemon Jelly, Mylo, Faithless and many more. Also featuring emerging artists such as Lindstrom & Prins Thomas, Sebastian Tellier, Nouvelle Vague and Aeroplane plus gorgeous deep house mixes of Eric Prydz' "Pjanoo" and Kid Cudi’s "Day And Nite", this chronological three disc collection continues to tell the story of chilled anthems from 1991 all the way through to the present day.