Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow JJoy
  • 10
  • 1 year ago
JJoy's Just Joy Episode 000130 Castle Club Radio

JJoy's Just Joy Episode 000130 Castle Club Radio

Playing tracks by

Gala, Adam Cooper, Tritonal & Jenaux, Adam Lambert and Dj Hmc.

JJoy's just Joy Episode 00130 Castle Club Radio Tracklistings

1-The Alexsander-Tales
2-Son of 8, Phatts&Small-With every heartbeat
3-Gala-Freed from desire 2011(EDX remix)
4-Inpetto-Million miles
5-Adam Cooper-Never gonna stop
6-Anna Marie-Alarm(Dave Winnel remix)
7-Alan Walker-Faded(DRG and Exsite remix)
8-Tritonal&Jeneuax-Borken(Toby Green remix)
8-Armin Van Buuren-Face of summer(Qulinex remix)
10-Dimitri Vangelis&Wyman-Horns
11-Jay Hardway-Amsterdam
12-Alexander Popov&Jonathan Mendelson-World like this(Dennis Kenzo remix)
13-Marcus Schultz-The last oracle
14-DJ HMC-6A