Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow IvanMadox
Share
  • 35
  • 4 years ago
DOMSHE - #URBANNOISEradioshow 047 Pt1 [Dec.19,2013] on STROM:KRAFT Radio

DOMSHE - #URBANNOISEradioshow 047 Pt1 [Dec.19,2013] on STROM:KRAFT Radio

Playing tracks by

Patrick Chardronnet, Kaehne and Figueroa & Obando.

#URBANNOISEradioshow by V-Obsession
3rd Thursday on STROM:KRAFT Radio
20:00 CET / 19:00 UK / 14:00 NYC

www.V-Obsession.com
www.twitter.com/VObsession
www.facebook.com/VObsession.DJ

Listen STROM:KRAFT Radio on
iOS · Web · Desktop · Mobile
https://appsto.re/i6FN4Kr
http://stromkraftradio.com/techno
http://techno.stromkraftradio.fm:8014/listen.pls

Comments