How likely are you to recommend Mixcloud to a friend?Not likely12345678910Very likely
Thank you for participating in our survey!
Retry×

Never miss an upload by Hypnotised again!

Join free and follow Hypnotised on Mixcloud

Hypnotised Profile Image

Hypnotised

Play All
Following
Follow
Share
Cape Town (Sa) - Ghent (Belgium) — South Africa

Radio Host @ The Movement (India) - Sourcefabric (Germany) - Dna Radio Fm (Argentina) – Tempo Radio (Mexico)

Owner/Label Manager AH Digital
Co-Owner/Label Manager Crop Circle

"After Hours" hosted by Hypnotised & PatriZe + international topguests
http://themovement.in/ :
Saturday 20:30 - 22:30 CET
http://dnaradiofm.com/ :
Monday -> 16:00 ART - 20:00 CET

"Cataleptic" hosted by Hypnotised
http://dnaradiofm.com/ :
Every 4th Wednesday of each month - 20:00 ART - 24:00 CET
http://www.tempo-radio.com/ :
Every first Friday of each month - 17:00 CET

www.facebook.com/Hypnotised75
https://soundcloud.com/hypnotised-2
http://www.residentadvisor.net/dj...
http://thedjlist.com/djs/HYPNOTISED/
https://www.facebook.com/afterhou...
https://www.facebook.com/cropcirc...
www.facebook.com/afthours
AFTER HOURS

Following 343See all

MAM
MAM
80 Followers
Buenos Aires, Argentina
FollowingFollow
Francesco Pucci "CheccoSound"
Francesco Pucci "CheccoSound"
245 Followers
Portoferraio Toscany Isola D'Elba (Li), Italy
FollowingFollow
GERARDO DURANFollowingFollow

Like Mixcloud on Facebook

Listen on Mobile

Uploads
Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Streaming on Mixcloud requires Flash!

You can get it here.

[[player.currentCloudcast.title]]
By Follow
Leave a comment
Comment submitted
0:00:00
-0:00:00
Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
by   — BuyStarting in ...
NEXT
To add Cloudcasts here use the buttons marked  
[[cloudcast.title]]
By
[[playerQueue.upNext.nextCloudcast.title]]
By
Suggested:Featured: