Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Hyper Reality Radio
Hyper Reality Radio 061 – XLS & Renegade System

Hyper Reality Radio 061 – XLS & Renegade System

Playing tracks by

Transcendence Project, S.H.O.K.K., Daniel Doering, Venom pres. Kasuma, AlexMo and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 15th in the #hard trance chart, 18th in the #tech trance chart and 43rd in the #uplifting trance chart.



Can't get away from this artist ID 🙃


Track at 82 minute ?


Hour 1 - XLS
01. Transcendence Project - Zero Gravity (Original Mix) [Eternal Sun Records]
02. S.H.O.K.K. - Amor Fati (Original Mix) [Phoenix Recordings]
03. Daniel Doering - Mammatus (Original Mix) [Hyper Reality]
04. Venom pres. Kasuma - Dreaming [Venom Recordings]
05. AlexMo - Deliver Us From Evil (S.H.O.K.K. Remix) [MorAlity Records]
06. A.S.Y.S. - Acid Nightmare (Wavetraxx Remix) [Fe Records] [Track of the Week]
07. Dante - Speed Force [Electric Releases]
08. Renegade System - Common Ground (Original Mix) [Hyper Reality]
09. DJ Kubrik - Break the Silence (Original Mix) [Anthem]
10. Renegade System - The Signal (Aliens II) (Original Mix) [Hyper Reality]
11. AlexMo - PsyMan (Weirdo Remix) [MorAlity Records]
12. Nutty T - Release The Kraken (Original Mix) [NTraxx Black]
13. Eyoung and Tiifa - Two Headed Dog (Original Mix) [System Square Records]

Hour 2 - Renegade System
01. ID - ID (Original Mix) [USB]
02. Asteroid & Daylight - Night Sky (Renegade System Remix) [Protoplanet Records]
03. Nick The Kid Feat Rowetta - Time (Renegade System Remix) [Hard Trance Europe]
04. ID - ID (Original Mix) [USB]
05. ID - ID (ID Remix) [USB]
06. Andrea Montorsi - Religion (Renegade System & Tim Hidgem Remix) [Atmosphere UK]
07. ID - ID (Original Mix) [USB]
08. Renegade System - Power of the Mind (Original Mix) [Hyper Reality]
08. ID - ID (ID Remix) [USB]
09. JK Walker - Survival (Renegade System Remix) [USB]