Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow The Hip Hop Project
The Hip Hop Project: Fear of God (Mixtape)

The Hip Hop Project: Fear of God (Mixtape)

Playing tracks by

Mobb Deep, Blaq Poet, Cormega and Ghostface Killah.

Track listing: Fear of God

1. Fear of God Intro (Prod. By Manos)

2. ShamGod aka Danny S. “Wit’ the Pen I’m Extreme” (Prod. By Manos)

3. The P Brothers feat. Smiley the Ghetto Child “Scriptures”

4. ShamGod aka Danny S. “Clap Clap” (Prod. By Manos)

5. Agallah feat. Cormega “A Dose of Propane Piff”

6. ShamGod aka Danny S. “U Know Who U Are” (Prod. By Doc West)

7. Rhymefest feat. Mikkey & Bump J “Chicago Rillas”

8. ShamGod aka Danny S “Just Cause” (Prod. By Manos)

9. Mobb Deep feat. 50 Cent “Pearly Gates”

10. ShamGod aka Danny S “We Own You” (Prod. By Dj Presyce)

11. Reef the Lost Cauze “Crown of Thorns”

12. T.I. “The King Back” (Prod. By Just Blaze)

13. Qualo “Contriband”

14. GLC “Chi State of Mind”

15. ShamGod aka Danny S. “Music Live Through Me” (Prod. By Selfish)

16. Talib Kweli feat. Planet Asia “Drugs, Basketball & Rap”

17. Turtle Banxx feat. Preast “Hot Damn”

18. Avo “Ghetto Cries”

19. ShamGod aka Danny S. “My World” (Produced by Chase)

20. Preast feat. Royal...