Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Hermes Martinez
After Hours Greece (Side B)

After Hours Greece (Side B)

Playing tracks by

Hypster,Niqi, Mark Knight, Fatboy Slim, Riva Starr, Beardyman, Antony Fennel feat. Maiya, Chus & Ceballos ft Cevin Fisher and more.

Martinez Music
After Hours Greece (Side B)
Genre : Vocal House

Tracklist :
01. Hypster,Niqi -Let The Beat Drop (Original Mix)
02. Mark Knight - Alright (Original Club Mix)
03. Fatboy Slim, Riva Starr, Beardyman - Get Naked (Carl Cox & Jon Rundell Remix)
04. Antony Fennel feat Maiya - I need Love (Just X Mix)
05. Chus Ceballos Ft. Cevin Fisher - Lost In Music(Manuel De La Mare Space Mix)
06. Alec Sun Drae, Johnny Bravo - Tease Me (Club Mix)
07. Voltaxx vs Marc Fisher ft Vanessa Ekpenyong - Can't Get Enough (Deepdisco Remix)
08. Pete Grace & Andy Mile, Darya Sergiyenko - Save Me (Original Mix)
09. Jason Chance - Shake It (Original Mix)
10. Jochen Miller ft. Sarah Bettens - Wild & Perfect Day (Extended Mix)
11. Nathan C Ft. Kash - Follow (Original Vocal Mix)
12. Jason Chance - Zulu Shuffle (Original Mix)

Compiled & Mixed by Greeg M

(C) Martinez Music 2012