Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow HeritageStandard
Peace of Mind

Peace of Mind

Playing tracks by

Nicola Conte, Snowboy, Jean-jacques perrey and Willis Jackson.

Nicola Conté (2004)
Stanley Turrentine & Milt Jackson (1972)
Jimmy Smith (1972)
Snowboy (1991)
Jean-Jacques Perrey (1970)
Sir William D. Portis Jnr. (?)
Willis 'Gator' Jackson (1965)
Pucho And The Latin Soul Brothers (1969)


Andrew Hunter

cool tunes..😎👌

Alicia Mattison

It's fantastic that you're able to mix stuff like this and share it! I'd like to learn to appreciate Jazz on a higher level, but it's hard to know how or where to start. This is definitely worth a listen!


Alicia, thankyou for your kind words. I'll be putting another mix up in a week or so, hopefully you'll enjoy it as much as this!
Happy to help if there's anything I can do to widen your interest.

Cheers and kind regards,