Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Heist Recordings
Heist Podcast #16 - Laurence Guy

Heist Podcast #16 - Laurence Guy

Playing tracks by

The Staple Singers, Tru Tones & Roger Thornhill, Joe and The Fabulous Conti Family.

Chart positions

This upload was 84th in the #house music chart.

Very happy to share our new podcast with you all, the next installment on the Heist podcast series comes from the lovely Laurence Guy. His mix is perfect to get you going at any time of the day! Laurence Guy just made his first contribution to Heist Recordings with an extraordinary remix of Nebraska’s ‘Algio E Olio’ which is featured on Heist latest release, ‘Metaphor to the Floor’ EP by Nebraska.

HEIST028 | Nebraska - Metaphor to the floor EP feat. Laurence Guy remix will be out November 13.


Heist Recordings

HEY here's the tracklist in full:
1. Staple Singers - Love Comes In All Colours
2. Brother of Soul - Eyes of Love
3. DJ Spen - Tedd's Beat Goes On & On
4. Demuja - Mood
5. Vedit - Untitled
6. Demuja - Hot For Love
7. Vedit - Untitled
8. Doc Daneeka - Save Me
9. Mella Dee - Techno Disco Tool
10. Joe - Tail Lift
11. Red Greg - Trinidad Duke
12. The Fabulous Conti Family - You've Got Me Goin' Baby
13. Hot - Just Cause I'm Guilty

litha melamane

thank you. keep it up. greetings from cape town

Samuel Peter Asquith

Oiiii Oiiiiiiii this Guy.