Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Headz.FM
Get closer to your favourite creators with Mixcloud Select.Read more
Subscribe Monthly
  • 259
  • 2 months ago
Headz.FM episode #201: new MdCL / DJ Format / Amanda Whiting / The Hics / Khalab & M’berra Ensemble

Headz.FM episode #201: new MdCL / DJ Format / Amanda Whiting / The Hics / Khalab & M’berra Ensemble

Chart positions

This show was 10th in the global indie dance chart, 28th in the global downtempo chart, 31st in the global funk - soul - jazz chart, 34th in the global world chart and 39th in the global beats chart.

Entering the summer with new and classic tunes - great new releases by Khalab & M’berra Ensemble, Mark de Clive-Lowe, Brother G, Damon Locks x Black Monument Ensemble, Zeitgeist Freedom Energy Exchange , Sean Khan remixed by Kaidi Tatham, The Hics covering David Bowie, Arnau Obiols & KAYYAK, Rebecca Vasmant remix for Amanda Whiting and many many more. Hope you enjoy. Please share and support if you like.




David Porter - The Masquerade Is Over (KON’s dub) (bandcamp)
Madlib - Road Of The Lonely Ones (Madlib Invazion)
Boora - Around Midnight (HHV)
Mock Quintet feat. Danny Cao - Bolsa De Perrito (Ubiquity)
The Luvmenauts - Spice Always Flows (Do Right)
Kenny Cox - Lost My Love (DJ Amir & Re.Decay Jazz Re.Imagined Remix) (BBE Music)
The Invisible Session - Pull The Handbreak (Space Echo)
Middle Name Dance Band - Love Bite feat. Natalie Slade (Middle Name)
Max Graef ft. Wayne Snow - Jane (Tartelet)
Silkie - Big 45 (Cimm Remix) (Deep Medi)
Brother G - Stress Relief (Carpet & Snares)
The Diabolical Liberties - Dancing Out My Modern Mind (On The Corner)
Colectiva and Maria Grapsa - Under The (Movimientos)
Zeitgeist Freedom Energy Exchange + Wayne Snow - Something Special (Secretsundaze)
Amanda Whiting - After Dark (Rebecca Vasmant remix ft. Nadya Albertsson) (Jazzman)
The Hics - The Man Who Sold The World (BBE Music)
Massive Attack - One Love (Wild Bunch)
Jimi Tenor - Vocalize My Luv Remix (Variophon)
LV & Joshua Idehen - Ancestors
Calibre - Time To Breathe (Signature)
Mark De Clive Lowe - Joyful Resistance Pt 1 (bandcamp)
Sean Khan - Starchild (Kaidi Tatham Remix) (BBE Music)
DJ Format - The Curse (self)
UNKLE - Ar.Mour (Rōnin Dub) (feat. Miink)
Khalab & M’berra Ensemble - Curfew (Real World)
Damon Locks x Black Monument Ensemble - The People vs the Rest of Us (International Anthem)
Arnau Obiols & KAYYAK - Chang'an (Kalabrese Remix) (Compost)