Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Headz.FM
Headz.FM episode #163: new Prince Ozay / Allysha Joy / K15 / Beringei / Funki Porcini / Neue Grafik

Headz.FM episode #163: new Prince Ozay / Allysha Joy / K15 / Beringei / Funki Porcini / Neue Grafik

Playing tracks by

Jordan Rakei, Prince Ozay, Elektro Hafız, Kutiman, Plearn Promdan and more.

Chart positions

This show was 33rd in the global funk - soul - jazz chart, 43rd in the global world chart, 43rd in the global downtempo chart and 52nd in the global beats chart.

Another summer episode, lot’s of great new tunes inside. Thanks for listening, please share if you enjoy this one. Tracklist in the comments.




Jordan Rakei - Mantra (Ninja Tune)
Prince Ozay - Sarmoung (Chiaia Lovers)
Elektro Hafız - Mega Hafıza 2 (with Grup Ses) (Zel Zele)
Kutiman - Sakla Beni feat. Melike Şahin (Kutiman)
Plearn Promdan - Ying Ting (Finders Keepers)
Marcos Valle - Distância (Far Out)
K15 - Our Time Is Borrowed (self-released)
Go Dugong - Ilva (Hyperjazz)
Tensei - Liquid Tongues feat. A. Billi Free (Tokyo Dawn)
Jorge Ben - Todo Dia É Dia de Indio (Tahira Afrobeat Rework)
Lady Alma & Mark de Clive-Lowe - Far Away (Repost Network)
30/70 Collective - Tempted (Rhythm Section International)
Neue Grafik Ensemble - Hedgehog's Dilemma (Total Refreshment)
Y-Bayani - We Are The Band of Enlightenment, Reason and Love (Philophon)
Funki Porcini - Something For The Summer (self-released)
Richard Spaven - Helsinki Trio (Fine Line)
Alma Luma - Princesa Isabel (Heavenly Sweetness)
Rhi - Swagger (Tru Thoughts)
Resavoir - Resavoir (International Anthem)
Allysha Joy - Orbit (Brownswood)
Known Shaz - Know You (Raw Tapes)
Phrydderichs Phaelda - Malaga (Notes On A Journey)
DJ Mitsu The Beats - Let Go feat Kaneko Takumi (Mukatsuku)
Aura Safari - Music for the Smoking Room (Church)
Beringei - The People, The Place (WotNot)
Sumo - Hokori (Sonar Kollektiv)
Quantic - September Blues (Tru Thoughts)
Phenomenal Handclap Band - Jail (Marcel Vogel Remix) (Toy Tonics)