Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Hilversum House Mafia
Hilversum House Mafia - Mixtape zomer 2016 (#12)

Hilversum House Mafia - Mixtape zomer 2016 (#12)

Playing tracks by

The Chainsmokers, Drake, The Him, Brick & Lace, Coldplay Ft. Beyonce and more.

Hoppa, de zomer van 2016 is begonnen. En waarom ook niet, even een fijne mixtape die je kunt beluisteren bij… van alles. Een mixtape die zeker uptempo is, maar qua genre’s niet alleen dance is. Genieten dus. Feedback is welkom, drop het in de comments of share het via social media. Enjoy!

The Chainsmokers - Don't Let Me Down (3LAU Remix)
Drake - One Dance (Alvaro Bootleg)
The Him - Don't Leave Without Me (ft. Gia Koka)
Brick & Lace - Love Is Wicked (Praia Del Sol & Renco Remix)
Coldplay Ft. Beyonce - Hymn For The Weekend (eSQUIRE Remix)
G-Eazy x Bebe Rexha - Me Myself and I (Oliver Heldens Remix)
Justin Timberlake - Can't Stop The Feeling (Erick Decks Club Rework)
Twenty One Pilots - Stressed Out (Dave Winnel Remix)
Alicia Keys - In Common (Jako Diaz Remix)
MYLO - Drop The Pressure (LINQ Remix)
Galantis - No Money (ESH Remix)
Zayn - Pillowtalk (No Sleep Remix)
Calvin Harris - This Is What You Came For ft. Rihanna (Kid de Luca Rework)