Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Bender26
  • 12
  • 5 years ago
Deep House Volume 3 (2013)

Deep House Volume 3 (2013)

Playing tracks by

Trickski, Moritz Piske, Houseriders, Ave Astra, Varoslav and more.

Track list:

Trickski - Wilderness (Jef K Remix)
Moritz Piske - Real One (Roberto Rodriguez Stamping The Ground Mix)
HouseRiders - Mao (Alvaro Hylander Remix)
Ave Astra - Basic cuts 2 (we can make some deep 'n dirty beats)
Varoslav - 100 (Jef K & Gwen Maze Remix)
Martin Roth - Make Love To Me Baby (Original Mix)
Edmund - Love Da Records (Deep Spelle Reloaded Remix)
HouseRiders Feat. John Juster - Poolside (Original Mix)
Microphunk & Houseriders - Close Your Eyes (George Horn Remix)
HouseRiders - All Together (Alvaro Hylander Remix)