Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Groove Magazin
Groove Podcast 178 - Tama Sumo

Groove Podcast 178 - Tama Sumo

Playing tracks by

KKEI, Sookie, Dj Romain & Nedelka, Shahid Mustaf Mc, Glenn Underground and more.

Chart positions

This show was 38th in the global disco chart, 53rd in the global funk chart and 85th in the global soul chart.

Read our interview with Tama Sumo and check out this mix's track list here:


DJ Bigos (Mike Roter)

01. Heem The Music Monsters – Wake Up People (Blood Leaf)
02. KKÉ – Money (MM Records)
03. Sookie – Rhythm On Rhythm (African Roadtrip)
04. DJ Romain & Nedelka – I Didn’t Know (DJ Spen Remix) (Quantize Recordings)
05. MC Edits – MC Control (M.I.L.C. Music)
06. Glenn Underground – Memory Chant (Phase II) (Strictly Jaz Unit Muzic)
07. Jasper Street Co. – Smile (Deepah Dub) (Basement Boys Records)
08. Parkway Rhythm feat. Boyd Jarvis – Broad Street Pressure (Deep Pressure) (Parkway Records)
09. Larry Heard – Spinal Tap (Distance)
10. M G² – Electric House (Hot Mix 5 Records)
11. Gifted & Blessed – Algorithms With Emotions
12. A Band Called Flash – Song For Spike (J4J Records)
13. Rhemi feat. Tess Leah – What I Want (Main Mix) (Rhemi Music)
14. Mike Dunn – We R Tuesday Nights 5 / B
15. Roy Davis Jr. – Be Hungry (Original Mix) (Griffintown Records)
16. DJ Qu – Picazo
17. Guri Guri Boys feat. Josh Milan – Be Yourself (King Street Sounds)