Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Goldburg
  • 18
  • 7 years ago
Goldburg In The Mix - Bring It Back To The Funk

Goldburg In The Mix - Bring It Back To The Funk

Playing tracks by

A. Skillz feat Krafty Kuts, Daft Punk & Stardust, Gary Caos, Barbara Tucker, Daft Punk and more.

Funky House Mix!

Mixed by Alexander Scheddin & Tobias Redel

1. A Skillz feat. Krafty Kuts - Happiness
2. Daft Punk & Stardust - One More Sounds (Arno Cost Rework)
3. Gary Caos - My Love Is Free (Lazy Rich's Filtered Workout)
4. Barbara Tucker - Stop Playing With My Mind (eSQUIRE 2011 DiscoLoop Remix)
5. Daft Punk - High Life 2011 (eSQUIRE Remix)
6. Peyton - Higher Place (Bassmonkeys Club Mix)
7. James Talk & Ridney - Forever (Chris Lake Remix)
8. Pharrel Williams & Uffie - Add Suv (Armand Van Helden Vocal Remix)
9. Robbie Rivera & Laura Vane - In Too Deep (EDX Remix)
10. Henrik B feat. Terri B - Soul Heaven (Fonzerelli Remix)
11. Basto! - Gregory's Theme (Basoski Remix)
12. Mark Knight & Funkagenda - Man With The Red Face Original (Club Mix)

Visit and like us on facebook!