How likely are you to recommend Mixcloud to a friend?
Not likely12345678910Very likely
Thank you for participating in our survey!

Don't miss the next upload by Dj George.T.!

Join free & follow Dj George.T. to be the first to hear it.

Dj George.T. - Only House Music vol 03

Dj George.T. - Only House Music vol 03


About the show

Playing tracks by

Jaidene Veda, Joi Cardwell, Replika, Quentin Harris, Slim And Swift and more.

Only House Music Vol 03

01. Jaidene Veda - Sunday (Layabouts Roasted Vocal Mix)
02. Gorge - Nyota
03. Dennis Ferrer - Transitions
04. Toygun - Dtr
05. Homm & Popoviciu - Integration
06. Luis Radio And Raffa - The Mood (Dubby Mood)
07. Quentin Harris - Cant Stop (original extended)
08. Blackcoffee feat. Bucie - Turn Me On (incl. Raw Artistic Soul Mixes) (Blackcoffee Remix)
09. Tam Cooper - Galactica (Jimpster Remix)
10. Slim And Swift - Dirty Disco
11. Marc Evans - The Way U Love Me (2009 Mixes) (Yass Main Mix)
12. Studio Apartment - Siarre (Sergio Flores Remix)
13. Replika - Real Thangs EP (Real Thang (Manuel Tur Remix))
14. NUfrequency feat. Shara Nelson - Go That Deep (Kemistry's Shack Music Mix)
15. Adam Rios - Unconditional File B
16. Karol Xvii And Mb Valence - Jazzified
17. Joi Cardwell - Imperfect (Underground Collective Vocal Mix)
18. Dj Dealer - The Big Sexy (Main Mix)


Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Sorry - your browser is not supported.

Please update your browser or install another such as Google Chrome.
Mixcloud requires HTML5 audio with MP3 and MP4 support.

by Follow
Leave a comment
Comment submitted
Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
Titleby   — BuyStarting in ...
To add radio shows, DJ mixes & podcasts to the queue use the buttons marked
You have another browser tab or window open with an active Mixcloud player. Close this message