How likely are you to recommend Mixcloud to a friend?
Not likely12345678910Very likely
Thank you for participating in our survey!

Don't miss the next upload by Dj George.T.!

Join free & follow Dj George.T. to be the first to hear it.

Dj George.T. - My Vinyl Set

Dj George.T. - My Vinyl Set

Dj George.T. - My Vinyl Set

About the show

Playing tracks by

Samuel l session feat paris the black fu, Holden & Thompson, RAM, Decepticons, Jf sebastian feat kaz and more.

Dj George.T. - Progressive House Set (Only Vinyl)

01. jaimy & kenny d - i'm your dj
02. mencha feat sumo - play me with your sound (chus & cebalos iberican remix)
03. attica feat kristy hoiles - cyber girl (budmonkeyz remix)
04. prince quick mix meet stephane k - insane poem (quicks & k remix)
05. stephane k - numb (original eclipse mix)
06. decepticons - the lesser beast
07. holden & thompson - nothing (93 returning mix)
08. dj chus - world routs (rosh solar remix)
09. ram - infinity
10. sander kleinenberg - soul shelter
11. jf sebastian feat kaz - heaven is here
12. roman lieske - believe (original vocal mix)
13. mv - from the underground (tribal fusion mix)
14. samuel l session feat paris the black fu - related
15. bpt feat dm binxter - moody (john creamer & stephane k remix)
16. tone 7 - dub dub


Oh snap, there was a playback error!

Press play to try again.

Sorry - your browser is not supported.

Please update your browser or install another such as Google Chrome.
Mixcloud requires HTML5 audio with MP3 and MP4 support.

by Follow
Leave a comment
Comment submitted
Due to licensing issues in your country it is not possible to seek backwards. Why is this?
Titleby   — BuyStarting in ...
To add radio shows, DJ mixes & podcasts to the queue use the buttons marked
You have another browser tab or window open with an active Mixcloud player. Close this message