Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Gary afterlife
Sonify - Techno Shenanigans [live set]

Sonify - Techno Shenanigans [live set]

Playing tracks by

David Penn, X-Press 2 & Sonny Wharton, Green Velvet, Hosse, Miss Kay Dee, Phunk Investigation and more.

Here is a Spontaneous Tech house mix under my other alias Sonify.
Feel free to download it here on soundcloud.

Cheers & Enjoy :)


01. David Penn - A Different Story (Simon Doty Remix)
02. Wehbba - Deliverance (Original Club Mix)
03. X-Press 2 - Watching Octavia (Marco Lys Remix)
04. Green Velvet & Jay Lumen - Bigger Than Prince (Jay Lumen Remix)
05. Miss Kay Dee & Hosse - Step Up to the Beat (Original Mix)
06. Sander Van Doorn & Oliver Heldens - THIS (Original Mix)
07. Phunk Investigation - Let The Bass Kick (Original Club Mix)
08. Spektre & Matt Cooper - The Chemist (Secret Cinema Smoky Remix)
09. Jay Lumen - take me back (original mix)
10. Jay Lumen - lose it (original mix)
11. Belocca & Zoltan Kontes - Sex Appeal (Original Mix)
12. Schuhmacher - Let's Go (Original Mix)
13. Michael Woods Feat. Ester Dean - We've Only Just Begun (Gorgon City Remix)
14. Stanton Warriors feat. Them & Us - Cut Me Up (Cause & Affect Remix)
15. Drumsound And Bas...