Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow GINOFOXY
Purple  Rain Foefurs Remastered-and Expanded

Purple Rain Foefurs Remastered-and Expanded

Playing tracks by

Prince & The Revolution.

1. Let's Go Crazy (Special Dance Mix) (7:35)
2. Take Me With U (3:54)
3. Beautiful Ones (Full Version) (6:07)
4. Computer Blue (7.29 Version) (7:29)
5. Darling Nikki (Full Version) (4:49)
6. When Doves Cry (5:53)
7. I Would Die 4 U (2:51)
8. Baby, I'm A Star (4:21)
9. Purple Rain (8:47)
10. God (Vocal) (4:05)
11. Erotic City (Alternate Take) (5:30)
12. 17 Days (3:54)
13. I Would Die 4 U (U.S. Mix) (10:19)
14. Another Lonely Christmas (U.S. Mix) (6:46)
15. God (Instrumental) (8:00)
16. Computer Blue (Full Version)



thank you ginofox!

prince_is_hot 4ever


Julie Ann Anich

Thank you.... HUGS

Angela Buchanan-Sparks

I feel so Honored for Our Prince 💜 Thank You AMA Awards for Nominating &and Selecting Purple Rain again as Best Sound Track of the Year Again in 2016 as it Was in 1984. Purple Love 4Ever Family and Our Dearly Beloved Prince Rogers Nelson..

Anton S. Frelix

I love and I miss Prince . Purple Rain is Prince's best work ever in his career. RIP our sweet Prince.