Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow RODNEY
  • 10
  • 6 years ago
Fresh Trance Music Pres.Mix Rodney-Epoisode 41

Fresh Trance Music Pres.Mix Rodney-Epoisode 41

Playing tracks by

Fafaq, W & W, DNS Project, Mark Norman, Markus Schulz & Ferry Corsten and more.

Artist: Rodney
Title: Fresh Trance Music-Episode 41
Quality: 192 kbps / 44,1 kHz / Stereo
Release Date: 03.08.2012
Total Size: 81,4mb


1.Intro Fresh Trance Music
2.Fafaq – Opus Magnum (Official Sunrise Festival 2012 Theme)
3.W & W - Moscow (Original Mix)
4.DNS Project - Recapture (Original Mix)
5.Mark Norman - Phantom Manor (Marlo Remix)
6.Markus Schulz & Ferry Corsten – Loops & Tings (Extended Mix)
7.Marcus Schossow feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - Who You Are (Original Mix)
8.Grube and Hovsepian - City Of Angels (Beat Service Remix)
9.Cherry Coke - Acura (Original Mix)
10.Sound Players - Gravity (Original Mix)
11.Beltek - Go! (Original Mix) [Rodney Tune Of The Week]
12.Zedd feat. Matthew Koma - Spectrum (Deniz Koyu Remix)
13.Emma Hewitt - Rewind (tyDi Remix)