Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow RODNEY
Fresh Trance Music Pres.Mix Rodney-Episode64

Fresh Trance Music Pres.Mix Rodney-Episode64

Playing tracks by

DNS Project, Max Graham, Camilo Santi & Krzysztof Chochlow, M.I.K.E. vs YORK feat. Asheni, Sound Players and more.

Artist: Rodney
Title: Fresh Trance Music-Episode 64
Quality: 192 kbps / 44,1 kHz / Stereo
Release Date: 13.08.2013
Total Size: 76,0 mb
Radio: RadioTP


1.Intro Fresh Trance Music
2. DNS Project - Terra (Original Mix)
3. Max Graham - Diamonds (Wezz Devall Remix)
4. Camilo Santi & Krzysztof Chochlow - The Cube (Original Mix)
5. M.I.K.E. vs. York feat. Asheni - Across The Ocean (M.I.K.E.'s Club Mix)[Rodney Tune Of The Week]
6. Sound Players - Brabo (Original Mix)
7. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Protoculture - Waking Up The Stars (Skytech Remix)
8. Alexander Popov - Moscow Subway (Original Mix)
9. Skytech - The Other Side (Original Mix)
10. Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Connected (KhoMha Remix)
11. BT & Aqualung - Surrounded (Super8 & Tab Remix)
12. Orjan Nilsen - XIING (Original Mix)