Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow RODNEY
  • 5
  • 5 years ago
Fresh Trance Music Pres.Mix Rodney-Episode 57

Fresh Trance Music Pres.Mix Rodney-Episode 57

Playing tracks by

Armin Van Buuren ft. Trevor Guthrie, Dave Schiemann, M.I.K.E, Ben Gold, Conjure One feat. Leigh Nash and more.

Artist: Rodney
Title: Fresh Trance Music-Episode 57
Quality: 192 kbps / 44,1 kHz / Stereo
Release Date: 23.04.2013
Total Size: 78,4 mb
Radio: RadioTP


1.Intro Fresh Trance Music
2.Armin Van Buuren ft. Trevor Guthrie - This Is What It Feels Like (W&W Remix)
3.Dave Schiemann - Heartless (Original Mix)
4.M.I.K.E. - Canvas (Club Mix)
5.Ben Gold - Mesocyclone (Original Mix)
6.Conjure One feat. Leigh Nash - Under The Gun (Rank 1 Remix)
7.MaRLo - BOOM (Original Mix)
8.Richard Durand - Trancematic (Original Mix)
9.Alexandre Bergheau- Ca-mind (Original mix)
10.Orjan Nilsen - No Saint Out Of Me (Original Mix) [Rodney Tune Of The Week]
11.Mark Sixma - Requiem (Original Mix)
12.Ashley Wallbridge - Yin-Yang (Original Mix)