Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow RODNEY
Fresh Trance Music Pres.Mix Rodney-Episode 48

Fresh Trance Music Pres.Mix Rodney-Episode 48

Playing tracks by

Dinka feat. Angelika Vee, Sunny Lax, Omauha, Andrew Rayel, Jano, Bruce Cullen and more.

Artist: Rodney
Title: Fresh Trance Music-Episode 48
Quality: 192 kbps / 44,1 kHz / Stereo
Release Date: 09.11.2012
Total Size: 82,0 mb


1.Intro Fresh Trance Music
2.Dinka feat. Angelika Vee - Inseparable (Original Mix)
3. Sunny Lax - Naida (Original Mix)
4.Omauha - Reflections (Original Mix)
5.Andrew Rayel, Jano - How Do I Know (Original Mix)
6.Bruce Cullen - Rum Runners (Original Mix)
7.Tritonal - Ziziki (Tritonal Club Mix)
8.Rank 1 - 7 Instead Of 8 (Original Mix) [Rodney Tune Of The Week]
9.Alex O'Rion - Tornado (Original Mix)
10.Beat Service - Impulse (Original Mix)
11.Estiva & Josie - Cliche (Original Mix)
12.Richard Durand and Heatbeat - Devils Inside (Original Mix)
13.Faruk Sabanci - Elveda (Original Mix)